Certified Competent Facilitator® (CCF®)
and Certified Skilled Facilitator® (CSF®)

Certified Competent Facilitator®
Certified Skilled Facilitator™

Are you a skilled facilitator with experience and knowledge?

Want to set yourself aside from the crowd and stand out in your field?

Need to set yourself up for success in your journey toward becoming a Certified Master Facilitator®?

Then this is the certification for you!

The Certified Competent Facilitator® is a mark of distinction in the Asia Pacific area, and the Certified Skilled Facilitator® is at the same level of distinction in the Americas and European countries.

What are the benefits of becoming a CCF® or CSF®?

  • Be globally recognized for your skill in learning facilitation!
  • Receive referrals from our website to potential clients.
  • Network with a group of global peers.
  • Have access to leaders in the field of professional facilitation.
  • Obtain a discount on the INIFAC Academy.
  • Be featured on the INIFAC social media sites.

Who should become a CCF® or CSF®?

The Certified Competent Facilitator® (CCF®) – known as the Certified Skilled Facilitator® (CSF®) in the United States and Europe –  is part of INIFAC’s focus to ‘maintain and advance certification for facilitators at the highest level’. This basic certification level supports a facilitator proceed with their professional development and is a stepping stone to becoming a Certified Master Facilitator® (CMF®).

Individuals who have attained the Certified Competent Facilitator® (CCF®) or Certified Skilled Facilitator® (CSF®) may apply for the Certified Master Facilitator® (CMF®) when they feel they can meet and qualify for the criteria of this highest level of certification.

Your Journey to Certification

Your journey to certification for Certified Competent Facilitator® and Certified Skilled Facilitator® uses the same application package as for the Certified Master Facilitator®, but the requirements for certification are less stringent.